Skip to content

Mountain Credit Union



About Us

Mountain Credit Union is a full-service financial institution with seven branch offices located throughout Western North Carolina. Our charter allows us to serve anyone who lives, works, worships or attends school in Buncombe, Cherokee, Clay, Graham, Haywood, Henderson, Jackson, Macon, Madison and Swain Counties of North Carolina. Our comprehensive array of products and services as well as our convenient locations throughout Western North Carolina allow us to meet all of your financial needs.

Our mission is to provide our membership with high quality financial services. We are committed to the philosophy of people helping people.


Release Date: March 23, 2020

Scroll To Top